Skin Care Review: Murad Products

Hi Guys! It’s been a while but I’m back baby! I’m so excited to review these products from Murad that I received as a gift. I’ve been using them for a little over 3 months now and I’m absolutely loving what they’re doing for me. Lets get into it.

First up is the Prebiotic 4-in-1 MultiCleanser. I love how gentle this cleanser is on my skin. It’s my go to in the morning to wake my face up and at night to ease into nighttime mode. It’s perfect for removing dirt and excess oil while giving your skin the nourishment it needs with the prebiotics. It does remove light makeup but I always remove my makeup first before using this.

Next up is the Night Fix Enzyme Treatment. It’s an overnight treatment that works wonders for your skin while you sleep. It’s silky and smooth without feeling greasy and you wake up with skin that is refreshed and moisturized in the mornings. Since I began using this product, I have noticed a major reduction of fine lines on my forehead as well as around my smile lines. I’ve seen a lot of reviews that rave about the scent, which is the one thing I’m not a big fan of. The smell is a bit too strong and smells like perfume which I don’t like on my face. I have gotten used to it a bit though.

Last but not least is the PreBiotic 3-in-1 MultiMist. Let me tell you I LOVE THIS MIST. It’s very light but so hydrating. I use it as both a primer and as a setting spray when I apply makeup. I also us it as a finisher to my night time skin care routing before heading to bed. It’s really good at locking in the hydration and can be used throughout the day if you’re skin is ever in need of some moisture.

Hope you’ve enjoyed this Murad review. Let me know some of the skincare products you use and I’ll give them a go.

Follow:

28 Comments

  1. July 4, 2019 / 5:25 pm

    You got a very excellent website, Glad I discovered it through yahoo.

    • Petite_Marie_Nyc
      Author
      July 17, 2019 / 5:11 pm

      HI! I’m glad to hear it. Make sure to subscribe so you never miss a post! Hope you are well!

  2. October 20, 2019 / 7:43 pm

    whoah this weblog is wonderful i love reading your articles.
    Keep up the good work! You already know, a lot of individuals are looking round for this info, you
    can aid them greatly.

  3. November 3, 2019 / 7:38 pm

    Quality articles or reviews is the key to invite the viewers to
    visit the website, that’s what this site is providing.

  4. November 5, 2019 / 4:04 am

    Thanks for the good writeup. It in fact used to be a amusement account it.
    Glance complex to far added agreeable from you!

    However, how can we communicate?

  5. November 24, 2019 / 8:53 am

    Hi, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that,
    terrific blog!

  6. November 26, 2019 / 1:58 pm

    Great blog here! Additionally your site so much up very fast!
    What host are you the use of? Can I get your associate link for your host?

    I wish my website loaded up as fast as yours lol

  7. November 30, 2019 / 1:03 pm

    Link exchange is nothing else but it is simply placing the other person’s web site link on your page at appropriate place and other person will also do same for
    you.

  8. November 30, 2019 / 1:13 pm

    Exceptional post however I was wanting to know if you could write
    a litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more.

    Appreciate it!

  9. November 30, 2019 / 1:48 pm

    I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet visitors, its really really fastidious piece of writing on building up new
    webpage.

  10. November 30, 2019 / 1:48 pm

    I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this website.
    I am hoping to view the same high-grade content from you later
    on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to
    get my own, personal blog now 😉

  11. November 30, 2019 / 4:29 pm

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my weblog so i came
    to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok
    to use some of your ideas!!

  12. January 14, 2020 / 10:42 pm

    I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know
    such detailed about my difficulty. You are incredible!

    Thanks!

  13. February 13, 2020 / 8:58 pm

    What’s up, just wanted to say, I enjoyed this article.
    It was funny. Keep on posting!

  14. February 14, 2020 / 12:26 am

    It’s amazing to pay a quick visit this site and reading the views of all colleagues concerning this article,
    while I am also eager of getting know-how.

  15. February 14, 2020 / 4:33 am

    Hey there would you mind letting me know which web host you’re working with?

    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a
    lot faster then most. Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a reasonable price?

    Thanks, I appreciate it!

  16. February 15, 2020 / 3:33 am

    great issues altogether, you simply received a emblem new reader.
    What might you recommend about your publish that you made some days ago?
    Any positive?

  17. February 18, 2020 / 5:24 pm

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice,
    keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back down the road.
    Many thanks

  18. February 21, 2020 / 9:42 pm

    Every weekend i used to pay a visit this site, for the reason that i wish for enjoyment, as this this website conations truly nice funny
    information too.

  19. February 22, 2020 / 5:36 am

    This design is steller! You most certainly know how to keep
    a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my
    own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  20. February 22, 2020 / 5:34 pm

    When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a
    comment is added I get four emails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?

    Many thanks!

  21. March 10, 2020 / 4:10 pm

    I was excited to uncover this web site. I wanted
    to thank you for your time for this particularly wonderful read!!
    I definitely appreciated every bit of it and i also have you bookmarked to
    see new things in your blog.

  22. March 12, 2020 / 10:14 am

    Hello, its pleasant piece of writing concerning media print, we all know media is a
    fantastic source of information.

  23. March 12, 2020 / 9:47 pm

    Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
    Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast.
    I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where
    to start. Do you have any points or suggestions?
    Thanks

  24. March 13, 2020 / 10:52 pm

    Pretty great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have
    truly loved browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I’m hoping you write once more soon!

  25. March 14, 2020 / 1:39 am

    Why visitors still make use of to read news papers when in this technological globe
    the whole thing is existing on net?

  26. March 15, 2020 / 9:31 am

    The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and
    tested to see if it can survive a forty foot drop, just
    so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views.
    I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

Leave a Reply


Looking for Something?